7 x 1st INFC for Alan Darragh

7 x 1st INFC for Alan Darragh

Sennen Cove Yearling National update Thursday @ 00:30

Sennen Cove Yearling National – Sponsored by Versele Laga & H Beattie & Son

Provisional result subject to correction.

1st A Darragh Cullybackey 1248

2nd A Darragh Cullybackey 1246

3rd D Dixon Ballymoney 1244

4th A & T Agnew Ballyclare 1225

5th D & J Armstrong & Son Carrick 1219

6th B McArdle & Son Newry City 1207

7th Larkin Bros Portadown 1204

8th S Milligan & Dtr. Downpatrick 1192

9th E Russell Hills & Maze 1169

10th Palmer McKay Graham Ballywalter 1161

South section – 1st M & P Byrne Arklow 1084 – 70 first day arrivals have been recorded in the race.

This is photo of the First,Second and Third open from Sennen Cove Yearling National with 3411 birds competing,well done to Alan Darragh on winning his 7th National

← Millar Gold Cup 2021 - G O'Reilly & Sons Thompson Bros of Gilford - 1st Kings Cup 1954 →

About the author

Willie Reynolds

Covering the sport in Ireland for several years, scribe for both BHW & RP and a number of local newspapers including the News Letter (Farming Life Supplement) each Wednesday. Secretary of Ballymena & District for a number of years and currently PO for the Mighty NIPA & INFC. Watch out for the many articles/news items penned by HOMER.

Comments are closed