RPRA report 2020 AGM

RPRA report 2020 AGM

The President and Vice Presidents who were re-elected at the Meeting, with the Chief Executive: L-R: Vice President John Waters, CEO Ian Evans, President David Bridges, and Vice Presidents Gary Cockshott and Paul Hammond.


← No Training Yet re 2020 Season VISION. FUTURE. REVOLUTION. by Mark Lyford →

About the author

Willie Reynolds

Covering the sport in Ireland for several years, scribe for both BHW & RP and a number of local newspapers including the News Letter (Farming Life Supplement) each Wednesday. Secretary of Ballymena & District for a number of years and currently PO for the Mighty NIPA & INFC. Watch out for the many articles/news items penned by HOMER.

Comments are closed